Left Lane Cruiser

Hillgrass Bluebilly Records is proud to present the first raw recordings of Left Lane Cruiser on Tuesday April 8, 2014.
Ten hard hittin' tracks that were lost, found, remastered and made available to you. True to form, this release packs punch. Pre-Order now and receive the album before it's release date.
1. Don't Need Nothin' From Me
2. Slingshot
3. Kentucky Fried Dickin'
4. Sleep Will Mend
5. Rollin'
6. Right By My Side
7. Shakedown
8. Do You Know
9. That Ass
10. Huckleberry Twist (raw basement tape recording)

Order Now
13.99 + S&H
USA S&H - $3